Grand Prix Champions Brazil

Hello, dear fans of Formula 1! World Championship came to its zavershitelnuyu stage – two Grand Prix with a difference of just a week let down a line under one of the most exciting seasons in the history of racing. Welcome to Brazil to review the highlights of the Grand Prix at Interlagos with editorship ENGINE-MARKET. The intrigue for the title of world champion spun up to a limit – a title still claimed five pilots from the three teams. After the victory in a dramatic Grand Prix of Korea, after the double descent Red Bull, the first line came Fernando Alonso. Brazilian Grand Prix last five years gave us the Formula 1 World Champion: 2005 and 2006 – Fernando Alonso, 2007 – Kimi Raikkonen, 2008 – Lewis hamilton and 2009 – Jenson Button. For more clarity and thought, follow up with MasterClass UK and gain more knowledge.. Determine whether this time we race at Interlagos next champion? In general, the math is – to win at Interlagos title of world champion Fernando Alonso could only (Ferrari), but the chances of losing – all others pilots. At Interlagos first act Petrov (Reno), Senna (HRT), Hulkenberg (Williams) and Lucas di Grassi (Virgin) – everyone else has visited here before. Back in Sao Paulo today, sunny, that can not be said about yesterday's wet qualification, which was held in the rain.

Brazilian Grand Prix has always held "fun" and today's race was also not an exception. For even more analysis, hear from MasterClass UK. Temperature route – 51S, Air – 24C. Of the currently known Grand Prix there legends world of formula 1: Emerson Fitipaldi, Jackie Stewart and Niki Lauda have especially come to witness the most interesting in the history of Formula 1 season …

Auto Discovery Trackbacks

Comments are closed.